RPG Card Services

RPG Card Services provides the most popular retail gift cards, reward cards, and network-branded prepaid cards to businesses and organizations throughout the United States and Canada. The services provided are put in place for incentives, employee recognition, government assistance, and customer loyalty programs. With over 15 million gift cards and prepaid cards distributed annually, RPG offers end-to-end program services, which include in-house fulfillment and card customization.

The company also provides comprehensive program management services to top tier retailers to maximize sales and optimize the efficiencies of their prepaid card programs. RPG is an exclusive program service provider for the Shell gift card in the U.S. & Canada.

Meet Our Leadership Team

Thomas J. Gilbert

Thomas J. Gilbert
President | COO
(630) 353-7910
t.gilbert@rpgglobal.com

Bryan Jendra

Bryan Jendra
Vice President, Operations
(630) 353-7925
b.jendra@rpgglobal.com

Jim Atten

Jim Atten
Vice President, Sales
(630) 353-7922
j.atten@rpgglobal.com

Julie Feece

Julie Feece
Vice President, Marketing
(630) 353-7912
j.feece@rpgglobal.com

John Hornbogen

John Hornbogen
Vice President, Business Development
(630) 353-7917
j.hornbogen@rpgglobal.com

DeanSchlader

Dean Schalder
Vice President, Retail Services
(630) 353-7956
d.schlader@rpgglobal.com

TomRoss

Tom Ross
Vice President, IT
(630) 353-7941
t.ross@rpgglobal.com

DonnaJoritz

Donna Joritz
Vice President, Human Resources
(630) 353-7981
d.joritz@royalbuying.com

Joanna Walker

Joanna Walker
General Manager - Canada
(905) 257-8655
j.walker@rpgglobal.com

Join Our Team

Do you enjoy working in a dynamic environment? Are you looking to join a team of professionals who love what they do? We’re always looking for talented people who are passionate about their work. If you’re interested in joining RPG Card Services, send your resume to careers@rpgglobal.com.

Contact Us

US

United States

RPG Cards Services
2100 Western Court, Ste. 80
Lisle, IL 60532

Phone: (888) 774-0125
Fax: (630) 353-7902
Email: info@rpgglobal.com

US

Canada

RPG Cards Services Canada
5925 Airport Road, Ste. 200
Mississauga, ON L4V 1W1

Phone: (905) 405-6231 x227
Fax: (630) 353-7902
Email: info@rpgglobal.com

Get Started with RPG Card Services Today

(888) 774-0125